Member Login
Remember me   |   Forgot Password
How to Payonline ?

Election Notice


The elections will be held for FBS AIOS at the venue of AIOS 2014 conference at JAYPEE PALACE HOTEL Convention Centre, AGRA on 7th Feb 2014 at 3.30 PM in Hall K. For more information logon to website
Nominations are invited for the following posts in the Prescribed Nomination form.
1. Chairman FBS AIOS.
2. Vice Chairman FBS AIOS
3. Hon.Gen. Secretary FBS AIOS
4. Hon. Treasurer FBS AIOS
5. HHon. Joint Secretary FBS AIOS
6. Hon.Joint Treasurer FBS AIOS
7. Zonal Representatives

NORTH ZONE : Punjab, Haryana, Delhi, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir
EAST ZONE : Bihar, West Bengal, Assam, Orissa, Nagaland, Meghalaya, Sikkim, Manipur, Mizoram, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Jharkhand
SOUTH ZONE : Andhara Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Kerala,Pondicherry
WEST ZONE : Maharastra, Gujarat, Goa, Daman, Diu, Dadra Nagar, Haveli
CENTRAL ZONE : Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Uttarkhand
Nomination form format can be down loaded from the web site or or contact the secretary ( Cell: 09652411144) for the Nomination form or other details. Interested members to serve as state representative for there respective states to improve the membership and help the Secretary in collection of dues in their state may kindly inform to the Secretary for appointment by the Managing Committee. email and cell facility is must.
Please Note:
1. A member contesting for Managing Committee should be an active member of FBS AIOS for duration of not less than one year
2. Contesting member and the proposing and Seconding Members should be active Members of FBS AIOS with out any dues to the Society at the time of Nomination
3. Applications hard copy should reach the secretary to the following address on or before at 5 pm on 30th   of November, 2013.
4. Last date for withdrawal of nominations is 5 pm 31th December 2013
5. For any more details please contact the Hon. General Secretary
6. For details of nominations and withdrawals please log on to or at appropriate time.

Address to send the Nomination forms.
Dr. C. Srirama Murthy,
Secretary, FBS AIOS
Vijaya Eye Hospital,
5-87-104, Laxmipuram Main Road,
Guntur 522 007, AP

Terms and Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Refund Policy    
All rights reserved © copyright 2012-13 Fbs-Aios
Website Design by Saru Soft